​​​38 South Market Street / Johnstown NY 12095  (518) 762-8317


The Johnstown Public Library Board of Trustees meets the third Wednesday of each month. The public meetings are held at 6:00 p.m. at the Johnstown Public Library.


Steve Van Arnam, President

Shannon King, Vice President

Deb Callery, Secretary

Betsy Camarra, Vice President for Finance  
Members Liz Russo, Tyler Rush, Shelley Yerdon.

2020 Meeting Dates:
January 15th           
February 19th               
March 18th                      
April 15th                          
May 20th                    
June 17th                          
July 15th                            
August 19th               
September 16th          
October 21st              
November 18th           
December 16th